Breaking News

Burna Boy Releases His Much Talked About Album Twice As Tall

Nigerian afrobeat sensation Burna Boy has released his much talked about album Twice As Tall.

The album comes with fifteen tracks on it with previously released single Wonderful.

Featured artistes on the album are Senegalese Youssou N'dour on Level Up, America's Naughty by Nature on Naughty by Nature, Kenya's Sauti Sol on Time Flies, English singer Chris Martin of Coldplay on Monsters You Made, and UK's Stormzy on Real Life and the album's executive producer is America's Diddy.

The Album's Tracklist are:

1. Level Up Featuring Youssour N'dour Click Here To Download

2. Alarm Clock Click Here To Download

3. Way Too Big Click Here To Download

5. Wonderful Click Here To Download

6. Onyeka (Baby) Click Here To Download

7. Naughty By Nature Featuring Naughty By Nature Click Here To Download

9. No Fit Vex Click Here To Download

11. Time Flies Featuring Sauti Sol Click Here To Download

12 Monsters You Made Featuring Chris Martin Click Here To Download

13. Wetin Dey Sup Click Here To Download

14. Real Life Featuring Stormzy Click Here To Download

15. Bank On It Click Here To Download

Connect with Burna Boy on Instagram @burnaboygram

No comments

Ofego - Banku Bounce (Full Album)

Here's the much anticipated album of Banku Music "Banku Bounce" by Ofego. Laced with 23 solid tracks, this album is just too ...