Breaking News

Ofego Announces New Album "Time E Be Money", Shares Tracklist And Release Date

Nigerian singer, songwriter and performer Ofego has announced the title of his soon to be released Album.

He calls it "Time E Be Money", and the twelve track Album is scheduled to drop on all music streaming platforms soon. The Album features his previously released singles "Win" and "Oh Boy No Le".

Sharing a post with the artwork and tracklist Of the album Ofego wrote; My New Album "Time E Be Money" is not just an Album, it's a message to someone out there. Focus, hustle, believe, plan for your future and be prayerful. People will fail you, that's why they are people, but God will never, that's why He is God. Every song on this Album is very dear to me. Only God knows why I had to go through what I went through before coming up with each song. I believe it's to inspire someone out there to greatness. So let this album set the pace for that person and motivate him or her to succeed as it is doing for me, cause I play all the songs for motivation and inspiration for a better tomorrow. "Time E Be Money" is dropping on all music streaming platforms in a matter of time, so, be on the lookout for it.

See screenshot of his post below

No comments

Man Dies While Cheating On His Wife

A man has reportedly passed on while in the act of cheating on his wife with his side chick. The tale was shared on the micro-blogging platf...